Regan Zambri Long PLLC
English Español
Call Now 202-960-4596
Menu

Personal Injury Attorney Testimonials

5 stars

Paul Cornoni, Pat Regan and their whole team of paralegals were great to work with on my case. Always very responsive to my questions and included me on discussions about their strategies during my year and half long case. Regular updates on the progress of my case. Their valuation of my complex case from my initial consultation was accurate. I am very pleased with the resolution. If you need a legal team - I highly recommend them. They are the best in the DMV area. / Christopher Perkins, 6/22/2022

Google
5 stars

Patrick Regan and Chris Regan took care of me during my injury case. They are great at what they do and were always available to answer any questions. My case was resolved in a very reasonable time. If you need a great attorney, do not hesitate to contact them. / Micaela Heckman, 8/2/2021

Google
5 stars

We worked with Mr. Zambri after a devastating accident with my wife. He impressed us with his professionalism and his commitment to ensure we got the result we deserved. Mr. Zambri made sure we were educated and knew all of our options. He is not the lawyer who will just push a settlement because it was the easy thing to do, Mr. Zambri was wonderful to work with and went to battle for us in all aspects. He focused on my wife's well-being, directly worked with our insurance company, and got us to the best result for all parties. Highly recommend this law firm. / David Anderson, 12/21/2021

Google
5 stars

Victor Long assisted us with litigation that went to jury trial. He was extremely diligent and fought hard for us providing a successful outcome. He also helped us by answering any questions we had about the process along the way! / Amy Michaud, 1/26/2021

Facebook
5 stars

I feel so lucky I was referred to Sal. I felt alone, nervous and sad because I had a very sensitive injury. He lead with care while answering all of my questions and consistently broke down everything he felt I needed to know to be informed and was more transparent and truthful than other lawyers I spoke with. I never felt boxed in or in the dark and he really took the time to help me understand each new development. In the very beginning (at least it did for me) everything can feel overwhelming and so uncertain because you don’t know who to trust and which lawyer will do the best job for your case— from my experience, Sal is someone you can trust and exactly the kind of lawyer you want to work with. Each time he would update me with the developments going on, he confirmed my feelings of assurance that he was on it and getting the best result for me. It was clear he was very experienced with best outcomes because of the case history and testimonies he had on his website, and I saw that experience. He knows what he is doing and is very alert to the situation. He always answered promptly with patience in understanding how difficult and painful this was for me. Finding a good and professional lawyer that puts in the effort for your case makes all the difference for your stress because legal action can be painfully slow and wrapping your head around the bad and good aspects of your case as they surface can be very difficult to go through mentally and emotionally. Sal earned this glowing review from me not just because of the amazing (!!) result he got me, but because of how well he helped me through the process too (which for me took just about a year which is phenomenal). I would also like to add, because she deserves it, how amazing his assistant Patty is, she even took my call while driving into the office so that I wouldn’t wait. She is so caring and attentive and it made things better. I would not hesitate to choose Sal again for me, and those I love. For those reading, I wish you the best of luck if you are needing to research personal injury lawyers, and I hope everything unfolds in your favor. / A former client

Google
5 stars

Delightfully submitting my review and comment for the top notch service of Regan Zambri Long, PLLC, considering my satisfying experience with them handling my case. The firm knows how stressful it is upon dealing with legal issues, and despite the costly lawyer's fee from other firm, you will never sure of the outcome. Regan Zambri will never make you feel any of that. The firm does not only promise brilliant lawyers to represent their clients but they will take care of you and your case from top to bottom so that you can relax and have a peace of mind while attending to your legal concerns. My lawyer from the firm is Paul J. Cornoni and he made sure that he worked hard to handle my case based on my experience with his performance. Not only is Paul knowledgeable about his law expertise but has proven himself to me as a trustworthy person and very much punctual, as he responds in a timely manner. He has been very patient with me by making me understand all the nook and cranny of the law that covers my case – he explained every detail to me in a language that is simplified and easy to understand. What satisfies me the most is the positive and successful outcome of my case due to Paul's brilliant and efficient representation. I happened to know Paul and the firm from a trusted lawyer (friend) and recommended to me his service, which now I believe is highly recommended for those who are dealing with legal concerns and seeking a peace of mind. If you are seeking a top-notch and satisfying legal service, look no further. / Lindsay Guion

Google
5 stars

When times get tough, you find yourself looking for comfort and support. When your child is suffering after a terrible accident, you find yourself feeling alone. As parents, we are willing to go to the end of the earth to make everything better. After months of searching, my family found the help we needed at Regan Zambri Long. The staff works as a team and are truly committed to their clients. Jacqueline Colclough was brilliant! Our case was a difficult one but Jackie remained diligent in her efforts to obtain the best results for our daughter. She is one of the most genuine, compassionate and caring human beings I have ever known. Her expertise, along with her driven spirit, helped us to stay the course. It was a very long journey but we never felt alone. Jackie took the time to explain every step of the way. She, along with her team, fought hard for us. In our case, we couldn’t make everything better but with this incredible team, we were able to provide a little brighter future for our daughter. We will be forever grateful! / Jackie Yencha

Google
5 stars

Mr. Zambri and his staff really took the time to understand my case. They had a deep concern for me as a person, as well as a client. I was always able to speak with someone and get all my questions answered throughout the process. This was very important to me. I would very much recommend Regan Zambri Long. Mr. Zambri was amazing in court! / Hunter Payne, 1/14/2021

Facebook
5 stars

I am so glad that I called this law firm after I was in an accident. They took the time to explain my rights to me and how I am entitled to far more than what the other driver's insurance company was offering. They communicated with me every step of the way and was always available. They were very knowledgeable, and they fought hard to get me a significant settlement. I highly recommend this car accident attorney to anyone that has been in an accident./ Leonard Lewis, 9/2/2021

Google
5 stars

I had an injury case, a friend of mine told me to call this law firm, and I'm so glad I did. They were very informative over the phone and took the time to answer all of my questions. After getting all of my records over to him, they got to work immediately and always provided me with updates. After battling with the other driver's insurance carrier, they could get me a significant settlement. I highly recommend calling this law office if someone has ever injured you./ Jose Lunsford, 8/27/2021

Google
5 stars

Pat Regan, Chris Regan and Sal Zambri did an outstanding job representing a friend who was devastatingly injured after being electrocuted at her workplace. The care and attention to detail paid off when a phenomenal result was obtained. These folks know the law, appreciate the nuances of pursuing claims and will spare no expense to get the best results possible for their clients. We are all indebted to them for their expertise and professionalism. / Jodi Barrett, 3/24/2021

Facebook
5 stars

I have known Salvatore Zambri for over two decades. He first represented me in a personal injury case that caused long term bodily injury that affected my ability to work and provide for my family at the time. Sal fought tirelessly to ensure that I received a fair settlement for my pain and suffering! He was fearless in the courtroom! Watching him work was beyond amazing! He is always sharp, professional, thorough, caring and engaged throughout the entire process! I strongly recommend his professional services which goes beyond automobile accidents! / Isaiah Woods, 1/17/2021

Facebook
5 stars

Patrick Regan represented me in a drawn-out personal injury suit against a restaurant. I highly recommend Patrick and his firm. The advice I received was excellent, very professional, and always considerate of my situation. Patrick brought the suit to a satisfactory conclusion. I am very grateful. / Jytte Klausen, 8/4/2021

Google
5 stars

Victor Long and his team are well more than attorneys. They are consummate professionals who also can relate at the deepest level, to the hurt and pain that many feel when seeking their counsel. They are wise, kept us constantly looped in but not at all overbearing. Victor Long is extremely knowledgeable and very detailed oriented and when combined with his team, my wife nor I ever had to "wonder" about anything. Frankly, I don't know how they do what they do and can still function when dealing with emotional cases but Victor and his team are definitely operating in their Purpose, and he and Amy Griggs represented a 1-2 punch in terms of their roles and results. I would definitely recommend this firm and Victor and his team, without hesitation or reservation. / Billy Merritt

Google
5 stars

Classy lawyers, classy people. So far as I know, the best personal injury law firm in Washington DC. / Jerry Lawson, 8/28/2020

Facebook
5 stars

The team at Regan Zambri Long did an incredible job representing me after my car accident. I worked directly with Emily Lagan and she was helpful and responsive. She made sure that I received the best possible outcome. Thanks for everything! /Courtney O'Connor

Google
5 stars

Amy Griggs was a part of my legal team during a very emotionally difficult civil case. She had incredible bedside manner and was extremely knowledgeable about the laws in this area. I felt comfortable knowing that she had my back in negotiations and that she was going to uncover all the information necessary. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. / H.M.

Avvo
5 stars

Mr. Zambri guided me through the civil justice system and represented me with the compassion of a family member. Mr. Zambri was referred to me by a friend, whom he represented previously… He put me at ease and inspired confidence… I didn’t realize then that my attorney would become my savior and friend… He was not only compassionate but zealous… I felt like Mr. Zambri was with me every step of the way, supporting me. I knew the system of justice would be fair to me with Mr. Zambri by my side. / Daisy A.

5 stars

At the time of my accident I was overwhelmed with dealing with what had happened and questions of what was to come of all this. I found peace of mind in working with Paul Cornoni as he truly cared about what I was going through and he did not want me to go through this alone. He understood the case quickly and did all of the heavy lifting in a swift and efficient manner. Paul communicated with me through every step of the process so that I could focus on my recovery. I will always be grateful to him and would recommend him to anyone who needs help. / Elizabeth Anderson

Google
5 stars

I appreciated the manner with which Mr. Zambri and his staff treated me as a human being, with patience and sage responses to my many queries. I am grateful for the guidance he provided, and I have no doubt that his questions during the depositions and his reputation in the courtroom were the reasons why I obtained such a favorable resolution. I shall highly recommend Sal if anyone requires representation. / Susan W.

5 stars

I highly recommend Regan Zambri Long law firm to address your legal needs. I worked with them a few years ago, in particular, Jacqueline Colclough, Partner in the firm. She is very professional, an expert in her field, and compassionate to her clients. She not only helped us feel hopeful during a very difficult time, she worked tirelessly to help win our case. She truly made a positive impact on our lives! / Tori Crichlow

Google
5 stars

I want to express sincere thanks to Mr. Zambri for his tireless support of my father and mother during a very emotional period. I can’t begin to tell you how privileged they felt to have you representing them. I personally felt the same set of emotions to know you have an attorney treating your parents as if they were his own. You will always be held by us as leading with integrity. / Brian S.

5 stars

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate [Mr. Zambri] handling my case. Because of you, the worst is over. / Sarah W.

5 stars

We are so grateful to Mr. Zambri, who helped us on our path to justice for our son. / Daniel and Heidi G.

5 stars

Mr. Zambri was a godsend. It is rare to find a truly caring person and I feel blessed to have met him. I will always be incredibly thankful and will always remember Mr. Zambri as an amazing lawyer and most of all a great person. He has truly made an impact on my life and well-being. / Shashi B.

5 stars

Mr. Zambri and his staff were so supportive through our journey. / Rose and Herb S.

5 stars

Victor - it was nothing less than an honor to work with you. Your compassion, intelligence, and hard work will forever be appreciated. You and the wonderful staff at Regan Zambri Long PLLC never put us in a position to feel as if we were just another case but more so provided an environment were we felt like family which was very well needed especially after we endured such traumatizing event. I can keep writing but there are not enough words that would describe how appreciative my family and I are. Thank you again for all that you've done. /Ive Nascimento

Google
5 stars

Thank you, Mr. Zambri, for all you and your staff do for me. I am blessed to have you in my life as my lawyer. / Ken D.

5 stars

Regan Zambri Long PLLC is my go-to law firm for my personal injury cases. I had the pleasure of having Attorney Salvatore J. Zambri represent me in my automobile accident case. He and his team always demonstrated professionalism and worked tirelessly in obtaining a positive outcome for me. Anytime that I have had a question or concern with regards to my case, he and his team were always responsive and helpful in thoroughly explaining things to me. Regan Zambri Long PLLC treats you like family and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney. I give them Ten Stars!. /Janett S. Del Cid, 1/14/2021

Facebook
5 stars

Patrick Regan represented me in a drawn-out personal injury suit against a restaurant. I highly recommend Patrick and his firm. The advice I received was excellent, very professional, and always considerate of my situation. Patrick brought the suit to a satisfactory conclusion. I am very grateful. / Jytte Klausen Google

5 stars

Both my husband and I have always sought out the services of Salvatore Zambri to represent us over the past two decades whenever we were involved in an auto accident. He is one of the "Best" personal injury attorneys that we’ve worked with and has a trusted and proven track record to prove it! Mr. Zambri and his staff have a way of making you feel like you are their only client. He always provides caring, professional, and exceptional service and is consistently engaged throughout the entire legal process. He makes you feel like family and fights for a recovery that is always fair! That is why we recommend their firm to our family and friends! /Antoinette Woods, 1/17/2021

Facebook
5 stars

Pat Regan has proven time and again that he is the very best of the trial lawyers. He is truly a lawyer's lawyer, as his cases often come from other lawyers who need his skill, intellect, and resources to handle major cases. He is highly competent, motivated, and experienced in the courtroom as well as the conference room. I have worked with him on a number of matters and taught alongside him at seminars and colleges. He is an elite lawyer and compassionate advocate. /John, 4/5/2021 Avvo

5 stars

Attorney Zambri is a cut above his peers on multiple levels. My case was complicated and filled with loopholes. Nevertheless, he 'fought the good fight' against corrupt insurance companies. I will be forever grateful to him. Note: he's had the same wonderful assistant for over 20 years, a testimony to his decency and caliber./Anonymous, 7/27/2019

Avvo
5 stars

Patrick Regan and Chris Regan are by far the most amazing injury attorneys on the planet! They obtained a phenomenal result for me after I sustained a head injury from a slip and fall. I contacted two different attorneys, both telling me I had no case, especially since I didn’t have tons of documentation. They said it was a waste of time. I was ready to give up when someone referred Patrick Regan. I met with him to discuss my case. Patrick listened intently with kindness and compassion. He not only immediately offered to take my case, but mapped out the best way to pursue it. He got to work right away. He brought on Chris to take the reins. Chris, like Patrick, was so knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. They treated me as they would a member of their own family. Chris walked me through every step of the process, calmed my fears and let me know what to expect. He was always calm and never wavered, even when dealing with the opposing attorneys. Both Patrick and Chris personally took my phone calls, even after hours. They both really cared about me and my case. ... No amount of money can bring back certain things lost. However, with their knowledge and expertise, they were able to obtain a compensation WAY beyond anything I imagined!! I am filled with gratitude. Patrick and Chris are truly the best. /Zuzu Hamil Google

5 stars

After a family member was injured, we sought out a good attorney and upon many recommendations, hired Sal Zambri to be our lawyer. He carefully reviewed the facts of our case, devised a legal strategy with us, and aggressively pursued it. Mr. Zambri constantly kept us informed, answered our questions, and reassured us. Our family is very happy we had Mr. Zambri as our attorney. /Anonymous, 11/20/2019

Avvo
5 stars

Amy Griggs is an amazing lawyer and person and I would highly recommend her to anyone. I was referred to Amy by a mutual friend while going through the claims process. At the time, I was stressed out trying to navigate my claim. Amy swooped in and handled everything. She walked me through the entire process of my claim and made me feel confident and supported the whole time. Any time that I had questions or needed clarifications, she responded promptly. She called or emailed frequently to keep me up to date on the status of my claim or if there were any new developments. She presented me with all the options and avenues that could be taken to maximize my claim, and empowered me to make the best decisions with all the available information. While I hope that I will never be in a situation where I require the services of a personal injury lawyer again, if I do, then I would certainly go back to Amy. / Garrett Fraino Google

5 stars

I have been working with Regan Zambri Long since 2010. Particularly with Salvatore Zambri. He is very professional, straightforward, and makes you feel extremely comfortable during what could be difficult times for most. I trust no one else with my workers' compensation case, but Mr. Zambri himself. He will always work for you and your best interest. If you need a great lawyer, Mr. Salvatore Zambri is your person. Many thanks to you Mr. Zambri for all that you have done and still doing. Peace and Blessings with all future endeavors! /Jeff Jones

Google
5 stars

Attorney Pat Regan was hugely instrumental in winning my personal injury lawsuit. From our first consultation throughout the final settlement, his continued assurance and confidence helped ease my stress. I am forever grateful for his knowledge, guidance and support! /Heather A Bowers

Google
5 stars

Emily Lagan and the attorneys at Regan Zambri Long are the folks you want on your side. While always consummate professionals, their genuine concern and regard for their clients still shines through. No matter the time of day, Emily was extremely responsive to my questions, and readily offered to schedule calls or meetings when I needed extended explanations. I couldn't be happier with my end result - this firm is the best in the business. /G. Roeding

Google
5 stars

Paul Cornoni is excellent – he is very personable in conversation. Paul was honest, forthcoming and transparent at every step in my process with his office. He took the time to fully understand the details of my case. Paul was clear in setting expectations about potential outcomes. I am very lucky to have found Paul Cornoni as legal representation./ Tad Thomas

Google
5 stars

Chris Regan immediately got to work on my case, and within weeks, we had negotiated a very favorable settlement. Throughout it, he and his team were very friendly and easy to work with. Timely responses to all my questions, and very professional. /Jace Erlanson

Google
5 stars

We met Mr Zambri at a time of total devastation for our family. We are so grateful that he stood with us while our son's life was on the line. He was more than legal representation, he was a rock in a very hard place. We found this firm and particularly Mr Zambri, worthy of our trust. They did not let us down. They worked hard for a satisfactory outcome for our case, all the while remembering that the lawsuit was not the main thing, the main thing was a life was permanently altered, something we will never regain. We are thankful that we did not navigate this alone. This legal team showed up for us. If you need someone in your corner when life is overwhelming - this is the firm for you. / Allison Zimmerman

Google
5 stars

After a family member was injured in a terrible and entirely preventable accident, Sal Zambri worked tirelessly for justice. He was caring to us and relentless in seeking just compensation. Our family is very appreciative of Mr. Zambri’s efforts. / Bob Seebob

Google
5 stars

Mr. Zambri is an exceptional attorney who listens to his clients, representing individuals with professional skill and knowledge of the law. He is authentic and truly cares about his clients’ well-being. If you want the best legal representation, Mr. Zambri is the BEST-OF-THE-BEST!!! 5-STAR AND ABOVE. / Anne Goethe

Google
5 stars

100% HIGHLY RECOMMEND ATTORNEY SALVATORE J. ZAMBRI 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
HIGHLY INFORMATIVE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
VERY PROFESSIONAL ✅️✅️✅️✅️✅️
I truly recommend this law firm to anyone interested in reviewing their case 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻
Don't hesitate to submit your case you'll have confidence and peace knowing you have the absolute best working for you 💯💯💯💯
THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR HELP 🏆 / Josue L.

Google
5 stars

This is a little note that I hope will be helpful to anyone facing the overwhelming task of finding a lawyer.
During my first initial conversation with Mr. Zambri, his honesty about the challenging process ahead of us regarding my case, was delivered with caring and understanding for my personal emotions tied to the situation. That human part in the lawful process never wavered. That caring part was present in every communication we had during the entire process of successfully resolving the case. Mr. Zambri and his team took time to walk me through every step of the unfolding process and were always available and responded promptly to any questions I may have had in between steps.
I like to express my deepest appreciation to Mr. Zambri for all the time and expert guidance I was showed. I also like to share that his unshakable lawful skills, along with his understanding and kindness, leading to the successful outcome of the case, are a real tribute to his firm.
Allow me to also thank members of his team warmly, particularly Emily Lagan. / Brigitte S.

Facebook

Schedule a Free Consultation

Have you or your loved one sustained injuries in Washington DC, Maryland or Virginia? Regan Zambri Long PLLC has the best lawyers in the country to analyze your case and answer the questions you may have.

Call 202-960-4596

  • Please do not send any confidential or sensitive information in this form. This form sends information by non-encrypted email, which is not secure. Submitting this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back to Top